Student Notice: Website Upgrade

We're excited to announce that our website is moving to!

Read Important Information

3.9 Hydroponics Training Course NQF 1 -4

(1 customer review)


AGRISETA unit standard aligned Hydroponics Course – aligned to 4 unit standards NQF Level 1-4.


Starting at the basics, this course consists of 4 modules, aligned to SAQA hydroponic unit standards level 1 -4.

It includes all the different types of hydroponic systems, growing media, structures and how to build it. The crops that do best in hydroponics, pest and disease control, planning, fertigation and problem solving.

1 review for 3.9 Hydroponics Training Course NQF 1 -4

  1. Peter Dick

    An excellent course

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *